Table for One – Downtown in Buenos Aires

25 Feb
Decided to head down to Le Catedral at the end of the Green metro line D last night and grab some food. It had been a long day and I wanted to walk outside after being in the theatre for 10 hours. A table for one beckoned down near the  9th July metro station. Something grilled with salad was ordered – I decided against the mollejas, as the only translation my ultralingua app would throw up was gizzards – so I passed on those before I did too…

Img_2138

IMG_2138

 

Leave a Reply

