AudioBoo / Bald in Buenos Aires

5 Mar

Yep, I had a haircut this morning and now I am paying the price…

2 Responses to “AudioBoo / Bald in Buenos Aires”

  1. Anonymous March 5, 2010 at 5:25 pm #

    I suffer with the polar-opposite each time I take the strimmer to my head, you have my sympathies

  2. Anonymous March 5, 2010 at 10:55 pm #

    Thanks Paul – say we still need a catch up about a video for Shift – got anything interesting going at the moment that could be showcased there? Hope not tooo cold in South Manchester today 🙂

Leave a Reply

