Sunset in Inverness

16 Apr
Photo

Ok after a seven and a half hour drive from York I finally made it here.
An amazing journey and one that took me past towns and memories of childhood family holidays.

I am here at PromoteYT at the Eden Court Theatre here in Inverness. I am running three sessions on directing and devising for directors, students and teachers over the next two days

I will keep you posted. Couple of things – no sign of any Ash yet, bloody freezing, and am off to meet everyone at the Theatre. Oh and did I mention that the drive was like a whole day’s work!?

Til later

Mx

Leave a Reply

