A new post from my phone

16 Feb

This is a test post from my app on my phone – yes ok maybe I am a little slow on the uptake – but I had been really happy with the 559 posts I had made on my previous posterous blog. Yep I had been posting for 4 years and found that the whole pre-app ability to post via email worked really well. So back to Moleskine and Fountain pen alongside my tech stuff – as I prepare to head to TED next Saturday…so clearly I needed a good reliable blogging platform- so testing this mobile post here 🙂

20130216-105419.jpg

Leave a Reply

